With a small group of artisans in Kenya, London Laidback to develop a line of handmade leather sandals. Authentic and raw in their makeup, where sandals lack perfection, they make up for it with their charm and character.

Myths is a story of quality and innovation, always with an eye on design. Using the finest, lightest Marzotto woollen fabrics, we have developed a unique production method. By dyeing our wool before washing it, we ensure our clothes have the cool, vintage frosted look that has become our signature. A vision of Italian artisanal craft as a true north star in an ever changing present.

Le Temps des Cerises dresses all women in style with ready-to-wear that knows how to reinvent itself. Our collection of women’s clothing surfs the trend while showing its difference.
Le Temps des Cerises crosses the seasons and offers all women unique pieces. At the cutting edge of fashion, our brand is constantly innovating to expand your wardrobe in winter and summer and dress you for every moment of the day. In the office, on vacation, in town…

Founded in 1959, LIVEN is a luxury brand, symbol of chic simplicity and quality. LIVEN is part of the fashion group La Florens, one of the oldest Italian leather clothing companies.

To slip his foot in a Rivecour shoe is to feel the luxury of the little toe. Classic cuts, but not really, for elegance always about. Shades in the air of time, but a staggered hair. Noble leathers (velvet goatskin, supple calf leather …) and a curvaceous bunion for unparalleled comfort and solidity to any test, or almost. A manufacture made in Portugal according to traditional methods, for the respect of the values ​​of today.

The same company of Giab was founded in 1953. It’s a Florentine designer who is imposed in the garment industry. Strict attention and research on fabrics and materials. The unique production procedures in modeling are the peculiarities of Meme By Giab’s.

In 2003 Caliban created the feminine line, on the basis of aesthetics and functionality while playing on precious details. He created the first shirts without ironing. A versatile collection, which has its roots in menswear, but adopts a dynamic identity.

Wehve is the intersection of natural beauty, colors and textures with the unmatched elegance of European design. It is this unique perspective that allows the constant reinvention of collections, while maintaining their basis in the preservation of ancient methods and traditions around the world

Hero Seven is an incredible success thanks to you who have been able to decode the codes of this way of life and pass them on to future generations.
As a photo collector of STEVE MC QUEEN, he begins by creating t-shirt lines printed with the most famous clichés of the icon. Moreover, Hero Seven is actively involved in the preservation of Amazonian forests, so the company is a partner of “Heart of the Forest”, an association that acts for the reforestation of the Amazonian forests.

Naomi & Mikako have innovated and developed not only the designs but also the patterns and manufacturing processes based on each material’s distinctive quality in order to pursue the true nature of the products. The diversity of their activities keeps driving their creations to be simple but comfortable designs.

This young brand, born in 2013 in Paris, combines a comfortable casual wear to wear with an undisguised desire for sophistication! Hod uses fabrics and materials of very high quality, loving to play with discrete details on all models. Their jeans or chinos always have a very slim fit, and guarantee a perfect fall for an exquisite silhouette. Hod is always listening to fashion … and at the right price!

Founded by the Italian tailor Chemello Urbano in 1967, the Sartoria Tramarossa project was later taken over by the four sons. Tramarossa denim is immediately recognizable by the two red lines that mark the denim. This brand manufactures these products in Venice and offers jeans of very high quality customizable, indeed it is possible to write his initials on the front left pocket.

The products Martinica Belts, is characterized by the use of precious skins, such as crocodile, python, shark, ostrich, peacock, always associated with particular finishes. Martinica Betls is dedicated to a refined and demanding target, attentive to the smallest details.

The leather goods are handmade in Germany. B. Belt is one of the most trusted names in the industry, the brand’s trademark studded belts have remained their signature to this day.

Outstanding fabrics with rock and bold prints; the feminine cuts of May June trousers flatter your curve and silhouette.

A Lifestyle brand from a charismatic designer who does not need to be presented, Blue-ink selects the best pieces and soft strong-colored pullovers from the Ralph Lauren line for women as well as the chic sportswear lines Polo and RLX for men.
Blue ink also has the honor to propose the “it bag” Soft Ricky!

Blue-ink is falling for this L.A designer specialised in denim wear. Modern cuts, unique textures and comfortable fabrics with a special focus on detail: each piece is hand dyed in California.

Mexicana was born from passion for fashion and Santiag shoes. Since 1988, this rock accessory, a symbol of freedom, has been recreated with a French touch. From hippy flowers to different shades of python prints, to sparkly and studded patterns, Mexicana boots fascinate Blue-ink every season.

A different way of manufacturing shoes using fair trade cotton and rubber from Brazil.  We admire the manufacturing process and love the style !

Created in Austria in 1892, the brand was reborn after the Second World War in Nice, and asserted their easy chic vision of menswear. The brand was glorified in 2008, when Breuer had the honor of dressing the French athletes during the Olympic game in Beijing.

The view of a Vent Couvert piece incites one to touch it, the first caress is love at first sight and to try it on is to adopt it irreparably! Blue-ink is in ecstasy over the quality and noblesse of the skin, the art of processing it and the modernity of the cuts.

Blue-Ink is seduced by the sober and elegant look, as well as the high quality of Tod’s moccasins, handmade in Italy since the end of the 70s by artisans with admirable knowledge. The brand made its name thanks to Gommino soles of which we do not tire.

Blue-ink is mad about these Italian jeans for men, with subtle distressed looks and cuts.

Blue-ink loves these glam rock jeans for women, flattering cuts and fabric with a certain element of insanity.

Founded in 2012, the history of the 0-105 brand is, above all, that of the meeting in Marseille of 3 men from the Mediterranean. Their common passion for the shoe, their specific skills gave birth to the project to design a different “Basketball”. Combine style and technique, take the models of the most beautiful skins of Italian origin, selected from prestigious tanners of Tuscany, Veneto … Use the most modern manufacturing technique, durable and comfortable, among other privilege that of the Vulcanisation, a technique that consists in pressing in an oven, the natural rubber from the rubber tree so that it closely matches the shape of the model.

Glamorous, trendy and functional handbags in precious skins, manufactured following Italian leather know-how, twisted with innovative techniques of skin coloring.

This brand has made a name for itself, thanks to the linen blouses which are printed embroidered or mixed with silk and cashmere. Blue-ink loves the sophisticated, elegant, natural style. The designer is a specialist of naturel fabric and is meticulous in the choice of raw linen of exceptional quality.

Bazar Deluxe is a women’s clothing brand specializing in the manufacture of outerwear, jackets and coats worked by hand. Unique pieces, feminine and glamour, assembled by the Tuscan tradition and embellished with details imported directly from the Middle East.

Dernière-née du groupe lyonnais RT International, fondateur des marques Seasons et Hôtel Particulier, Maison Haussmann voit le jour pour l’automne-hiver 2019/2020. Empreinte d’un esprit moderne, cette jeune griffe confectionne des créations casual et décontractées, aux accents urbains. Jeux de matières et contrastes – entre mélange de vintage et de contemporain – sont au cœur de cette collection ludique.

Avec un petit groupe d’artisans au Kenya, London Laidback à développer une ligne de sandales en cuir faites à la main. Authentiques et brutes dans leur maquillage, là où les sandales manquent de perfection, elles compensent par leur charme et leur caractère.

Le Temps des Cerises habille toutes les femmes avec style grâce à un prêt-à-porter qui sait se réinventer. Notre collection de vêtements pour femme surfe sur la tendance tout en affichant sa différence.
Le Temps des Cerises traverse les saisons et propose à toutes les femmes des pièces uniques. A la pointe de la mode, notre marque innove sans cesse pour étoffer votre garde-robe hiver comme été et vous habille pour chaque moment de la journée. Au bureau, en vacances, en ville…

Fondée en 1959, LIVEN est une marque de luxe, symbole de simplicité chic et de qualité. LIVEN fait partie du groupe de mode « La Florens », l’une des plus anciennes entreprises italiennes de fabrication de vêtements en cuir.

La société Meme by Giab’s est fondée en 1953. C’est un créateur florentin qui s’est imposé dans l’industrie du vêtement. Une attention et une recherche rigoureuses sur les tissus et les matériaux. Des procédures de production uniques dans la modélisation sont les particularités de Meme By Giab’s.

En 2003 Caliban crée la ligne féminine, sur une base d’esthétique et de fonctionnalité tout en jouant sur des détails précieux. Il a créé les premières chemises sans repassage. Une collection polyvalente, qui a ses racines dans la tenue vestimentaire masculine, mais adopte une identité dynamique.

Wehve est l’intersection de la beauté naturelle, des couleurs et des textures avec l’élégance inégalée du design européen. C’est cette perspective unique qui permet la réinvention constante des collections. Tout en conservant leur base dans la préservation des anciennes méthodes et traditions du monde entier.

Hero Seven rencontre un succès incroyable grâce à vous qui avez su décrypter les codes de ce mode de vie et les transmettre aux générations à venir.
Collectionneur de photo de STEVE MC QUEEN, il commence par créer des lignes de t-shirt imprimés avec les plus célèbres clichés de l’icone. De plus Hero Seven s’engage activement pour la préservation des forêts amazoniennes, ainsi, l’entreprise est partenaire de « Coeur de forêt », association qui agit pour le reboisement des forêts amazoniennes.

Naomi & Mikako ont innové et développé non seulement les designs, mais aussi les modèles et les processus de fabrication basés sur la qualité distinctive de chaque matériau afin de poursuivre la vraie nature des produits. La diversité de leurs activités conduit leurs créations à être simples mais confortables.

Cette jeune marque, née en 2013 à Paris, associe un casual wear confortable à porter avec un désir non dissimulé de sophistication ! Hod utilise des tissus et des matériaux de très haute qualité, en aimant jouer avec les détails discrets sur tous les modèles. Leurs jeans ou leurs chinos ont toujours une coupe très ajustée, et garantissent un tombé parfait pour une silhouette exquise. Hod est toujours à l’écoute de la mode… et au prix juste !

Fondée par le tailleur italien Chemello Urbano en 1967, le projet Sartoria Tramarossa a ensuite été repris par les quatre fils. Tramarossa denim est immédiatement identifiable par les deux lignes rouges qui marquent le denim. Cette marque fabrique ces produits à Venise et propose des jeans de très haute qualité personnalisable, en effet il est possible d’inscrire ses initiales sur la poche avant gauche.

Les produits Martinica Belts, se caractérise par l’utilisation de peaux précieuses, comme le crocodile, le python, le requin, l’autruche, le paon, toujours associées à des finitions particulières. Martinica Betls est dédiée à une cible raffinée et exigeante, attentive aux moindres détails.

Les articles en cuir sont fabriqués à la main en Allemagne. B. Belt est l’un des noms les plus fiables de l’industrie, les ceintures cloutées artisanales de la marque, sont restées leur signature jusqu’à ce jour.

Des toiles ornées de motifs rock et audacieux ; des pantalons à la coupe juste et féminine qui subliment notre silhouette.

Marque lifestyle au charismatique créateur que l’on ne présente plus ; Blue-ink sélectionne des pièces fortes et des pulls doux hauts en couleur de la ligne Ralph Lauren pour la femme ainsi que les lignes sportswear chic Polo et RLX pour l’homme. Blue-ink a également l’honneur de proposer le « it bag » Soft Ricky !

Blue-ink craque pour cette marque spécialisée dans le denim tout droit venue de Los Angeles. Des coupes modernes, des textures uniques et des matières confortables alliées à une attention au détail : chaque pièce est teinte de façon artisanale en Californie.

De la passion de la mode et des Santiag naquit Mexicana, qui réinterprète depuis 1988 avec touche française cet accessoire rock symbole de liberté. Des fleurs hippy au python dégradé en passant par les motifs strassés et cloutés, les bottes Mexicana fascinent Blue-ink à chaque saison !

Des chaussures fabriquées différemment à l’aide de coton et de gomme bio issus du commerce équitable au Brésil. On salue la démarche et on adore le style !

Fondée en Autriche en 1892, la marque renait après la seconde guerre mondiale à Nice et affirme sa vision easy chic du prêt-à-porter homme, célébrée en 2008 lorsque Breuer a eu l’honneur d’habiller les athlètes français aux JO de Pékin.

La vue d’une pièce Ventcouvert appelle au toucher, la première caresse au coup de foudre et l’essayer c’est irrémédiablement l’adopter ! Blue-ink s’extasie devant la qualité et la noblesse de la peau, l’art de la traiter et la modernité des coupes.

Née à Portobello à la fin des années 70, Hackett est une ode au style dandy britannique dont Blue-ink apprécie le charme, l’humour et l’audace. Coup de coeur pour la ligne Aston Martin !

Blue-ink est séduit par le style sobre et élégant ainsi que la grande qualité des mocassins et derbies Tod’s, fabriqués à la main en Italie depuis la fin des années 70 par des artisans à l’admirable savoir-faire. La marque s’est faite un nom grâce aux semelles en picots, dont on ne saurait se lasser !

Des jeans pour hommes made in Italy aux coupes et délavés subtils dont Blue-ink raffole !

Blue-ink affectionne ces jeans pour femmes glam’ rock dont les coupes et matières flattent la silhouette et donnent une allure folle.

Fondé en 2012, l’histoire de la marque 0-105 est, avant tout, celle de la rencontre à Marseille de 3 hommes originaires du bord de la Méditerranée. Leur passion commune pour la chaussure, leurs compétences spécifiques fait naître le projet de concevoir une « Basket » différente. Allier style et technique, revêtir les modèles des plus belles peaux d’origine Italienne, sélectionnées chez de prestigieux tanneurs de Toscane, de Vénétie… Utiliser la technique de fabrication la plus moderne, durable et confortable, entre-autre privilégier celle de la vulcanisation, technique qui consiste à presser dans une étuve, le caoutchouc naturel issu de l’hévéa afin que celui-ci épouse étroitement la forme du modèle.

Des sacs glamours, tendances et fonctionnels en peaux précieuses, fruits du savoir-faire italien et des techniques de teinture les plus innovantes.

Cette marque s’est faite connaitre grâce à ses blouses en lin imprimé, brodé ou mélangé avec de la soie ou du cachemire. Blue-ink adore son style naturel raffiné et élégant. Son créateur, amateur et expert de tissus naturels, met un point d’honneur à choisir avec un soin méticuleux des fibres de lin brut d’une qualité irréprochable.

Bazar Deluxe est une marque de vêtements pour femmes spécialisée dans la confection de vêtements d’extérieur, vestes et manteaux travaillés à la main. Des pièces uniques recherchées, féminines et glamour, assemblées par la tradition vestimentaire toscane et agrémentées de détails importés directement du Moyen-Orient.